Gold Project in Colombia with Robust Economics
TSX-V : SFF       Last Price: 0.01       Change: 0.00       Volume: 0       Details (+)       Gold Price: 1200.00
Home   |   Contact Us

News: 2012

Seafield Resources Earns 100% Ownership of the Miraflores Property and Awards Key Feasibility Work Packages
Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Seafield Resources Provides Update on Miraflores and Tesorito
Friday, November 30, 2012

Seafield Resources Grants Stock Options
Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Seafield Resources Drills 152.6 m at 1.03 g/t Au including 12 m at 3.66 g/t Au at its Miraflores Deposit in the Quinchía District, Colombia
Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Seafield Completes Private Placement Financing
Friday, November 2, 2012

Seafield Increases Previously Announced Private Placement Financing
Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Seafield Resources Appoints David Prins as Chief Operating Officer
Thursday, October 4, 2012

Seafield Announces the Discovery of a New Porphyry-Style Drill Target at its Quinchia Gold Project in Risaralda, Colombia
Thursday, September 27, 2012

Seafield Resources Grants Stock Options
Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Seafield Resources Appoints Amjad J. Ali as the New Chairman to its Board of Directors
Monday, September 24, 2012

Seafield Resources Drills 161.15 m at 3.23 g/t Au, including 60 m at 5.48 g/t Au at its Miraflores Deposit in the Quinchía District, Colombia
Monday, July 30, 2012

Seafield Resources Reports Appointment of Vice President, Exploration
Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Seafield Resources Drills 114.7 m at 1.89 g/t Au, including 10.6 m at 11.97 g/t Au at its Miraflores Deposit in the Quinchía District, Colombia
Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Seafield Resources Drills 194.90 m at 1.57 g/t Au, Including 26.0 m at 3.86 g/t Au and 6.0 m at 11.04 g/t Au in its Miraflores Deposit in the Quinchía District
Thursday, June 7, 2012

Seafield Reports Results of Annual Meeting of Shareholders
Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Seafield Options Ontario Gold Property to Manitou Gold Inc.
Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Seafield Announces PEA for its Miraflores Deposit, Indicating an IRR of 50% and 709,349 Ounces of Recovered Gold.
Monday, April 23, 2012

Seafield Reports Gold Recoveries of Over 90% from Metallurgical Test Work on the Miraflores Deposit, Quinchia District, Colombia
Monday, March 26, 2012

Seafield Intersects 121.8 m of 1.06 g/t Gold and 0.11% Copper, including 42.7 m of 1.27 g/t Gold and 0.14% Copper at the Dosquebradas Deposit in Colombia
Thursday, March 15, 2012

Seafield Increases Resource for the Miraflores Deposit at its Quinchia Gold Project, Colombia
Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Seafield Resources Announces Filing of NI 43-101 Technical Report for its Dosquebradas Deposit in Colombia
Friday, January 27, 2012

Seafield Intersects 167.75 Metres of 1.05 g/t Gold, Including 44.10 Metres of 2.94 g/t Gold at its Miraflores Deposit in the Quinchia District of Risaralda, Colombia
Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Seafield Announces Appointment of Elina Chow as Vice President of Corporate Development
Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Seafield Intersects 110.4 Metres of 1.31 g/t Gold Including 26 Metres of 2.11 g/t Gold at Miraflores Prospect, Quinchia District, Colombia
Monday, January 9, 2012

EMAIL SIGNUP

 
Technical Reports Presentation

Corporate Update

To access Seafield Resources Ltd.’s Corporate Update, please click on the following link:

Seafield Corporate Update

For optimal viewing, access the “more” button on the bottom right of the screen, choose “full screen” and press the “play” button at the bottom of the screen.

Use the scroll button on your mouse to zoom in and out of a specific image.